Welcome Back ~

Image

Whew it feels good to be back to blogging after a very eventful few months. Surgery in January and recovery, then our daughter’s  large church wedding Easter weekend. I am now just seeing light at the end of the tunnel 🙂

The Lord has been very good to us and everything is settling down now. The next big event is our daughter is graduating from college in May and then we are taking a much needed trip to the beach late May….. lots of fun !!!

I thought I’d share a few pics from the wedding in my next post ~ soon

May God richly bless and keep you as you labor as godly housewives.

Prayerfully yours,

Teresa ~

Published in: on April 21, 2012 at 3:48 pm  Comments (4)  

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It’s GREAT to see you’re doing well and back. Really looking forward to your encouragement! Can’t wait to see the pics. I’m sure it was a beautiful wedding.

  2. thanks Diannne 🙂

  3. Your daughter looks absolutely lovely. I’m so happy to hear that everything turned out wonderful for her. 🙂

    I hope that your recovery is still going well.

    ((Hugs))
    Laura

    • Thanks Laura dear ~
      I’m at my mother’s til the weekend, recovering and resting for a few days…. much needed.

      Bless you !
      Teresa


Leave a Reply

