New Journey ~

Hello friends,

10 days ago I had surgery the doctor removed a cancerous Sarcoma from my back chest wall. Please be in pray for me and believe that God will heal me. I am believing in the Lord Jesus Christ my healer.

In Christ,
Mrs. Teresa Haley

Published in: on November 14, 2010 at 10:36 pm  Comments (8)  

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I hope you are doing okay. Praying for you dear sister.

  2. I will pray for your recovery.May God bless you and your family.

  3. Thank you for your prayers …pray in Jesus Name !!!!!

  4. I will keep you in my prayers!
    Please, take good care of yourself. I just know that everything will be alright. 🙂
    Do you have to do any follow up treatments??
    Take care!

    ((Hugs))
    Laura

  5. Praying for you, thinking of you dear Teresa.
    God bless and protect you and your family.

  6. I will be praying for quick healing and comfort from God during this time! Keep your eyes fixed on Him…

  7. In Jesus Name you are healed!!!
    oxoxoo

  8. Amen I agree 🙂 thanks !!!


Leave a Reply

