7 Steps to Wisdom~

This was good food for thought. I found it in my book “A Woman’s High Calling” by Eliz. George
Hope it encourages you today !

~Teresa

SEVEN STEPS TO WISDOM

Step 1 – STOP

Step 2 – WAIT

Step 3 – PRAY

Step 4 – SEARCH THE SCRIPTURES

Step 5 – ASK FOR WISE COUNSEL

Step 6 – MAKE A DECISION

Step 7 – CREATE A PLAN

“My dear friend, I cannot begin to tell you how valuable these steps have been to me over the years! It’s impossible to count how many times they have saved me from sinning, from stubling, or from making a foolish decision or statement. They haved served me well and also the many women I’ve shared then with over the years. They suffice for the smallest decisions right up the scale to the earth-shattering, life changing ones !”

~ Elizabeth George

Published in: on April 28, 2010 at 8:58 pm  Comments (1)  

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Yes, great plan! Very encouraging! 🙂


Leave a Reply

