Welcome to Practical Housewifery

I would like to welcome you to the Practical Housewifery blog spot.  This blog was birthed and dedicated for the sole purpose  of  educating,  encouraging and enlightening wives of all ages to rise to their highest noble calling of what is known as  Housewifery.

Housewifery

1. The business of the mistress of a family; female management of domestic concerns.

2.  The function or duties of a housewife;  housekeeping.

Published in: on December 3, 2009 at 7:03 pm  Comments (3)  

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I can’t wait! It looks awesome. I love the theme and the subject matter! You are so inspiring, mom!

    Love Joy!

  2. Congratulations on all that you have done so far with this blog.
    It truly is inspired and so many of us need to read what you have written here.
    I am SO very thankful to have found you.
    I know I keep saying it in almost every comment that I have left but, your words are so encouraging and have blessed me more than you will ever know. I have literally shed tears because this is THE BLOG that I have been looking for, for the past 2 years that I have been on here.
    Thank you SO much.

    ((Hugs))
    Laura

    • Dearest Laura~

      I too am so thankful that the Lord brought you to my blogspot. I am thankful you found me !!!!!! I enjoy blogging and my desire is that the Lord will use me to encourage wives and mothers in their role and to somehow lift their spirits. Your nice comment made my day!! Visit as much and as often as you can. Also pray for me as I seek the Lord in what to post here for you and others…..

      Many blessings to you !!!
      Teresa~


Leave a Reply

